Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Wed Jul 15 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 15 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 16 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 17 8:00 pm
Sat Jul 18 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 19 2:00 pm
Sun Jul 19 7:00 pm
Wed Jul 22 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 22 8:00 pm
Thu Jul 23 8:00 pm
Fri Jul 24 8:00 pm
Sun Jul 26 2:00 pm
Wed Jul 29 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 9 2:00 pm
Wed Aug 12 8:00 pm
Fri Aug 14 8:00 pm
Sun Aug 23 2:00 pm